Licensed growers

You’ll find a list of all licensed growers of the Ghent azalea below. They’re united under the name PAK (Project Azalea Kwaliteit or Project Azalea Quality).

Company nameGrower / breeder / commerceWebsite/Email
Adriaenssens PeterGrower adriflor.eu
info@adriaenssens.com
Adriaenssens Pol Grower poladriaenssens@skynet.be
Azaro-RoggemanGrower info@azaro.be
Buysse TomGrower/breeder/commercedebetereazalea.be
info@tombuysse.be
De Clercq DanielGrower Declercq.daniel@skynet.be
De Clercq StijnGrower stijndeclercq.be
Stijn_de_clercq@skynet.be
De CroockGrower/commercedecroock.be
info@decroock.be
De Graeve J & RGrower info@azaleadegraeve.be
De Guchtenaere EddyGrower Contact
De.guchtenaere.eddy@skynet.be
De BloemenkabouterGrower bloemenkabouter.be
koen@bloemenkabouter.be
De Schoenmacker PatrickGrower pdeschoen@skynet.be
De Vriendt – Haentjens & znGrower devriendt-haentjens.be
Devriendt_haentjens@skynet.be
De Waele – ReynvoetGrower/breeder/commerce geertdewaele.be
Geert.de.waele@telenet.be
De Waele-WilwoodiiGrower dewaele-wilwoodii.be
lode@wilwoodii.be
De Wilde JohnGrower/commerce johndewilde.be
info@johndewilde.be
Dhaese GeertGrower/breeder/commerce Geert.dhaese1@telenet.be
Dhaese A & RGrower/breeder/commerce rdhaese.be
r.dhaese@telenet.be
Drieghe Azalea BVBAGrower/breederwww.driegheazalea.be
info@driegheazalea.be
FloramorBreeder/commercewww.floramor.be
christoph@floramor.be
GoossensGrower info@andre-goossens.be
Gysel AzaleaGrower gyselazalea.be
gyselazalea@live.be
Teelt ID’FlorGrower idflor.com
Piet.ravelingien@floreac.com
LeybaertGrower bvbaleybaert.be
Tom.leybaert@skynet.be
Naudts KurtGrower Kurt.naedts1@pandora.be
Naudts MarioGrower/breeder/commerce queenofflowers.com<
mario@queenofflowers.com
Naudts WalterGrower/breeder/commerce Walter.naudts@belgacom.net
Kristof NeytGrower kristof.neyt@skynet.be
Van Acker KrisGrower Vanacker.kris@skynet.be
VDS-plantGrower vds-plant.be
Peter.van.der.straeten@pandora.be
Van de Steende EricGrower Eric.vandesteene@skynet.be
Van de Steene-De BuckGrower azaleavandesteene.be
Hans.vandesteene@skynet.be
Van de Velde R & JGrower jos-en-rik-vandevelde.be
Rikvandevelde@telenet.be
Van Laere FilipGrower filipvanlaere@skynet.be
Bloemisterij Van EetveldeGrower/breeder/commerce vaneetvelde.com
Kurt@vaneetvelde.com
Van Hove JohanGrower j.van.hove@skynet.be
Van Oost DirkGrower handelskwekerij@vanoostbvba.be
Van Oost HendrikGrower/breeder/commerce azaleatuin.be
Hendrik.vanoost@belgacom.net
Verbrugge GeertGrower info@azalea-verbrugge.be
Willems FilipGrower willemsfilipbvba@skynet.be
Willems Jean-PaulGrower j-p.willems@telenet.be
Belgian Extra AzaleaBreeder/commercebea-azalea.be
luc.de.clercq@skynet.be
Tom Hesters – HestersBreeder/commercehesters.com
tom@hesters.be
De Vriendt HubertHandelcontact
hubertdv@telenet.be
NV Gimall PlantsHandelgimallplants.com
info@gimallplants.be
Handel FloreacHandelfloreac.com
kris.verhaegen@floreac.com